Kerala Election Results

Kerala Election Result 2016 – LDF/UDF/NDA Live Updates

Kerala Assembly Election 2016 will be held on May 16, 2016 across Kerala for the 140 assembly constituency seats. Communist Party of India Marxist (CPIM) , Communist Party of India ( CPI ), Indian National Congress Party (INC), Muslim Leauge, Kerala Congress, BJP are the main political parties in Kerala to be participate in Kerala assembly election 2016. A number […]

Continue reading »